nickruschau: looking for the right one
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Cridersville, Ohio
Details
27 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Black hair
Intent
nickruschau is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
graphic design







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
Hi, i am a very organized and motivated individual. who likes football, bowling, being with friend and family. love outdoor activities, hiking, walking the dogs, and playing with my two nieces. I do not watch a ton of tv but i never miss an episode of sons of anarchy.

My two neices are a big part of my life i love spending time with them and they have prepared me for my own kids someday.

I enjoy all types of music. my favorits would have to be country, and classic rock. favorite bands would include: queen, poison, jason aldean, luke bryan, brantley gilbert, and eric church.

I strive hard to be successfull, i work everyday to reach all the goals i would like to achieve. i would like to buy a house soon, and establish my own buisness.I myself are very motivated so i am also looking for a very motivated woman.

First Date
On the first date i would let my date pick a spot for dinner, or if the weather is nice i would suggest a picnic if she is interested ultimately would be her choice. Then after dinner maybe a round of putt putt golf. a chance to have a nice conversation and get to know each other better.