Kikisam44
Age: 45
Long term
autnur64: See what happens
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Littleton, Massachusetts
Details
50 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Blonde hair
Intent
autnur64 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
mother







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Ok so after several weeks of "stalking" this site and getting a feel of the online dating world I guess I am ready to jump in feet first. I figure what can it hurt. Maybe meet a few friends and if things work out a life long partner. I think this might be the hardest part of this whole process... talking about myself. So here goes...
My greatest accomplishment and my lifelong goal has been reached and fulfilled. You my ask what that is... my two wonderful children. Not a day goes by that I do not learn something from them!( and new math!) I have been living my life for my kids for 13 years and will continue to do so but I am giving myself permission to take some time for myself. I now believe this will only make our lives as a family better. What is that old saying.. When momma's happy everyone's happy!! :) I love my life. I love waking up everyday. I love telling my kids we are going somewhere but not telling them where until we show up in the mountains in a little cabin for a few nights. I love the when we sit down and plan our next road trip together. The last one was Myrtle beach and before that the Great Smoky Mountains, Skyline Drive, Gettysburg and a return trip to Amish Country. I love the mountains and am at the ocean a few times a week in the summer. I really enjoy the beach after everyone has left after Labor Day. Just walking the beach with a coffee and listening to the waves and the smell of the ocean. I am up for anything anytime. My next adventure is skydiving. I love traveling both this great country of ours and abroad.
I am outgoing and just love people. I volunteer in my community and am a big believer of giving back. Pay it forward is not a new and trendy concept to me. It is a way of life. I believe we are here on earth to help each other. I do not teach my children by telling them but by showing them how to help people by living it daily. I believe we are who we are because of family and friends. They are a big part of my life and I hope yours.
Who am I looking for?? I guess I am looking for that person who makes my heart flutter when the phone rings and his name comes up on caller ID. Someone who makes me laugh.. and laugh... and laugh. I love to laugh!! Someone who I feel comfort with. I know there is the initail chemistry but it is the feeling deep inside that takes you to the end. We all know that not all the dates are going to be a match but why not make the best out of it and make a friend. What do we have to lose?? Only Gains! Good Luck and thanks for reading my profile if you made it to the end! :)


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to autnur64 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States