MWalla300: Are u out there..
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Bedford, Kentucky
53 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
MWalla300 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school
Auto industry

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Mark
Hi. My name is Mark. I am looking for a strong,independent lady who wants to live life. Riding motorcycles is a passion of mine,so is UK basketball .If you like UL ,it's all good.We both do not have to like all of the same things,it's called diversity.I want a sweet lady to spend time with first,then go from there. I drink socially and do not smoke. I am not into games and cheating. If you are in a relationship,it should be only two. I am financially stable and expect the same with you. I do take motorcycle trips and vacations when possible.Its always nice if you have someone to go with you sometimes. I like most music especially country,older rock,and contemporary. I have varied interests and open to do most anything.Lets give it a try.I also go on cruises, been on one, not always about bike trips. Sometimes a quiet evening at home with you and a movie is also nice.If I do not reply, do not take offense. I will not just settle. There is a special someone for each of us,it may take some time. If you don't like an honest guy then move on. Would like someone with children over 18.

First Date
Our first date would be at a nice restaurant and maybe a movie. If its summertime,it might be a bike ride by the river.