babygggirl
Age: 35
Dating
Fun95816: Looking for the rare fish in the rough...
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Sacramento, California
Details
45 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
Fun95816 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Foodie
Profession
Sales







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Stephanie
I enjoy many things: golf, camping, entertaining, cooking and hanging out with friends. My friends would consider me as the cruise director, getting everyone together for that next new fun activity.

I'm the kind of person you'd want around during a crisis, as I tend to keep a calm level head and try to solve the problem without adding to the drama. My friends know that because of this, they can rely on me.

I listen to a variety of music, but mostly podcasts and talk shows. I watch tv when I have time, needless to say, my DVR is full, so I haven't had much time for that. I go to the gym 3-4 times a week. I just started trying yoga, and I guess it takes a while to prefect. I'm open to new experiences.

I'd like to start doing some small hikes and it would be great to find a hiking partner for when the weather gets warmer, and someone to take fun day/weekend and possible great vacations with.

The older gentleman in my picture is a very dear friend of mine who was kind of like my second father. He recently passed away after a long battle with cancer. The most important lesson I learned from him, was that he made sure that everyday was the best day of his life. I fully intend to honor that lesson, and I hope to find someone that wants to make everyday the best day of our lives.

I'm honest and loyal to a fault. I'd let you know if something was stuck in your teeth or if your fly was down. (Unless of course we were in a private place:) ). Conversely, I'd like for you to tell me if you see a gray hair, because I don't have enough to rely on the hair dresser yet.

I like men that are honest, have integrity, are kind to animals and want to love and be loved back. Passion is a must! I'm also somewhat shy at initiating contact, so I encourage you to let me know you'd like to chat.

I'm not looking for a texting buddy, so if you're interested in getting to know me, lets meet and see if the spark is there and see where it takes us...

First Date
To meet in a casual place for a drink to get to know each other and see where it goes from there. Hopefully the chemistry is there and the date never ends....


Mail Settings
To send a message to Fun95816 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 53.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke