asundaykindoflove: You never know!
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Bethlehem, Pennsylvania
Details
65 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
asundaykindoflove is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Health


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me

I am a young 65 year old women who enjoys life and meeting new people. I love the outdoors and doing simple things like long walks, movies, seeing new sights, puttering around the house and love gardening and reading it relaxes me. I have seen most of the United States and love people watching. The ocean calls my name something about sitting and walking the shore and jumping the waves centers me. I have been widowed for 9 years had a great marriage and know Im happier in the right relationship then not. What Im looking for is a friend to share good times, possibly leading to more. I dont believe looks are everything I look into the soul to see what people are really about and I hope what I would find is a kind, respectful, loving honest man that is looking to share and enjoy life. If your in another relationship please dont bother to contact me I dont share well LOL. Cant wait to meet you!



First Date
Meeting someplace quiet where we can talk and get to know one another, over coffee a meal or just a drink.


Mail Settings
To send a message to asundaykindoflove you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:46 and 68.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke