OSUguy1986: This is me... kinda
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Clovis, New Mexico
29 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
OSUguy1986 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Air Force

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Arabic

About Seth
I've lost a needle in a haystack once then found it, everyday is my lucky day, 5'9" on paper but 6'0" when you tickle me, I don't pay attention to Fashion cuz its always a step behind, my strengths outweigh my weaknesses, I once gave Chuck Norris fighting lessons, I make extraordinary meals using only a fork and a toaster, I bake 30min brownies in 20 min flat, moms love me and children want to be me, I sleep once a day, and basically....To best describe myself is to say I'm big hearted, I love my career and where it's going. I recently came back from a year tour in Korea. I was engaged once but the distance was too much for her. I've made mistakes in my life BUT I've learned from them. I want to find a girl that I can make happy and where she can do the same for me.

First Date
We'll cross that bridge once we come to it.

Mail Settings
To send a message to OSUguy1986 you MUST meet the following criteria: