Unearth12
Age: 29
Dating
bigboykooppaa
Age: 32
Hang out
NAS_3_8: Without risk, there is no reward
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Details
29 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
NAS_3_8 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Foodie
Profession
Entrepreneur/ business owner







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I was in the Marines for 5 years with three deployments under my belt. Im co-owner of a small business (property managment and senior transition services). I graduated from Drexel university. I have an amazing pitbull mix but not a huge fan of cats. I have a big heart and very genuine.

I'm athletic, go to the gym everyday except on the weekends because I do have a life and I also try to eat as healthy as I can. I love family and friends. love going out with my friends, trying new things, new places to eat, meeting new people, traveling and LOVE food so I cook and love a women that can cook as well but not a deal breaker, I can teach you! I also have 7 tattoos.

I am tired of meeting the same type of women at the bars. Same drama different day. Too old for that nonsense.

I like a girl who takes care of body (works out and at least try's to eat healthy like myself). She's gotta be independent and be able to hold her own. I got an interesting group of friends and family so if you can't take the heat, get out the damn kitchen!

So if you can cook, workout, take care yourself, got a job (career) and like dogs, then that's a good sign! :)

First Date