susan427: Live, Laugh, Love
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Placerville, California
57 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
susan427 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
executive manager

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am easy going...need to laugh and love to make others laugh. I enjoy doing just about anything that would interest you as long as you make it interesting and fun for me. Like to be active and enjoy the outdoors, but also appreciate a quiet night "in"... movie, pizza, popcorn. Really like to cuddle and snuggle and can appreciate a guy who is sensitive. Want to be with someone who is not afraid to reveal his feelings and who can trust that I can be trusted. My work hours make it difficult to meet people so if you are willing to be flexible and open...drop me a note.

First Date
Meet for a beverage, coffee, for anything where we can chat and get to know each other. A face to face meeting to get to know each other---not really a date!

Mail Settings
To send a message to susan427 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 48 and 60.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married