SleeplessinsouthSeattle: Looking for my Meg Ryan
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Des moines, Washington
Details
26 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
SleeplessinsouthSeattle is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Profession
Bartender/Student







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
I may be sleepless in (South)Seattle but I don't live on a houseboat. I keep pretty busy and between my job and school I don't seem to have a whole lot of time to meet people so I am going to give this site a shot after my friend who has been pretty successful on here, told me I need to sign up. I am a very ambitious young gentleman who wants to succeed in life and I feel like my hard work will pay off one day. My current goals are to finish my degree in Business after having to take a break from school to care for my mom who was ill.

I always try to make the best out of any given situation and believe in thinking positive. I like to travel the world and enjoy learning about new cultures. I like most kinds of music but especially enjoy classic Rock, Modern day music and Electronic. I consider myself very responsible I know what it is like to own a home and pay your own bills and I sometimes feel a bit older for my age so if you are a few years older then me that's ok.

First Date
Dinner and a movie are overrated let's actually go do something unique and fun!