Nickynick6: Rutgers Student
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
New brunswick, New Jersey
Details
20 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
Nickynick6 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Some college
Personality
Geek
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Nick
Hey, I'm Nick as you've probably figured out.
I'm a simple guy. I'll wear jeans and tshirt and cover it up with a random jacket. I have more fun hanging out with two or three close friends than I will at any frat house. I would always rather go out without plans and make it up as we go.

I'm not expecting "the one" to pop up here but I like meeting and greeting new people and taking it from there. I have no problem meeting with people as long I can make it there. If you're at my school, that makes things a lot easier.

I'm into computers, games and programs. Fantasy things. Movies of all kinds. I can talk about these things forever.
Sports don't do much for me.

Going to school at Rutgers NB

I don't read enough as I should. I'm just picked up the Sword of Truth novel series and getting to it when I can.

I'll watch any movie but something is action or comedy will always be my pick.

I don't watch too much TV but make it effort to watch Game of Thrones or Adventure Time.

I'm not too picky but there's always room for Chipotle or sushi.

First Date
Smash bros?