kegan5086: Hey! You found me.
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Quakertown, Pennsylvania
Details
30 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
kegan5086 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Landscaper/ Hardscaper







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Work allot these days. So I don't really have a whole lot of free time, but when I do...I prefer dos equis, haha.
Actually I like to be outside, even though I despise being cold. When I do have time my favorite thing are:
Diving
Swimming
The Beach (I love anything that has to do with the ocean. I recently got out of the Navy so I miss the ocean really, really, bad and the heat. I like it hot)
Going to shows (I LOVE live music. I like most genres. Not really into a whole lot of pop or supper heavy stuff though.)
Cooking (Yeah I said it, and its pretty good. Which leads us to the next thing.)
Eating ( I like going and trying new foods. I have my limits and dislikes like everybody else, but all in all I'm up to try anything.)
The Gym ( given the last two things and the time I spent in the service it's a necessity, and I enjoy it. Fitness and health are important to me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere public not to busy though, were we could talk and get to know each other. But something fun to. I don't know, guess we'll see.