Dimples_D
Age: 45
Long term
IloveSIC: Ready to try again!
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Bethayres, Pennsylvania
Details
56 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
IloveSIC Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Profession
Women's health NP







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
MusicBroadwayMovies
DancingHikingCamping
Boating and just about everything

About Me
Hi, I am a woman in my 50's who was married for 25 years to the same man. Unfortunately, he passed away almost 6 years ago. I am now ready to find someone special to share my life with. I work full time as a Women's health Nurse Practitioner in a very busy hospital. I have four grown children and two grandchildren. My family is very important to me but they do have their own lives and I am very grateful that they are all independent. I am a very out going person who enjoys life and makes the most of it. I always see the glass half full instead of half empty. I enjoy dancing,laughing, reading, walking, traveling and Sea Isle NJ. My goal is to find someone who I can laugh and be myself with . I need to be physically attracted to the person as well as emotionally. If you would like to meet me or feel we may have lots in common then please write to me, I am anxious to see if this on line dating thing will work for me. :)