HexHeart: A headline is a lot of pressure!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
North hollywood, California
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Red hair
Intent
HexHeart Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Aquaman


dating
April 2013






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
Okay, okay, I'm typing, ready to read it?

I like to go hiking, in fact I love it, but I don't get to go often. Having a weak ankle makes hiking always a "maybe" that I always hope is a "yes".

Some days I just listen to the same song a million times, other days I listen to so many songs in so many genres and languages I can't keep track.

My hair hasn't been my natural color since I was 12. My mom asked my what my natural hair color was a few months back, pretty sure I stared at her for a solid 5 minutes before replying with "...You don't remember?"

I'm a bit of a nerd sometimes. I like to play video games, I even like to make costumes from video games, and sometimes I just make costumes because it sounds like fun. I also work as a costume designer, so really it feels like I get to play for a living.

I'm very quiet until I know someone well. But when I'm quiet in a group, I'll often crack a joke here and there that people don't see coming. But don't worry, I laugh at my own jokes most of the time, if I didn't think they were funny, I wouldn't say them.. duh.


And please, if you ask me to meet you somewhere in your first message, I'll assume you're a serial killer. True story. --This is to deter you from doing it, not to open the gateway for serial killer jokes. That's weird.


Mail Settings
To send a message to HexHeart you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 26 and 32.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.