labarocks: hello
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Gilbert, Arizona
50 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Scorpio
labarocks is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Kik luvscocoa

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Me
love to workout & hang out with friends
love to watch college football
enjoy basketball college over the pros but I do enjoy a good NBA game.
not interested in dating anyone much older then me, I'm younger acting/looking & don't click, so please don't waste my or yours time.
hmmm & take care of yourself, I do...NO SMOKERS, NO DRUGS.

I have 3 siblings with children, some live here some live out of state.
I spend alot of my time with my family, they are great people & the kids bring lots of joy with all their activities, definatly a proud Auntie.
I've lived in most of my live etiher back home chicago suburbs or here in AZ since 92, but I have spent a few years in WI for college & Hawaii (to be a beach bum).
Most of my friends are married with children so the clubbing days are over, mostly good dinner with good conversation & laughter.

I'm not interested in anyone who smokes or does drugs or doesn't take care of themselves!! (a reoccuring theme)

First Date
I've never been good at the first date thing, think I'm too laid back to "plan" a meeting. Guess sitting somewhere outside in a public place is the best :) Then we can consider the happy hour, dinner drinks, something athletic, lunch, a hike....

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to labarocks you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 28 and 54.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke