Verona_C: Where there is love, there is life
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Martinez, California
Details
61 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Mixed color hair
Intent
Verona_C Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Sales


dating
4/28/14






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Verona
The picture got you this far... If only it were that easy...right :)

Beautiful, in the eye of 'my' beholder
Need ocean, woods and the city
Dress up beautifully, love tight fitting jeans
Good at my job, really good at playing
Family's important, we actually like each other
Look and act younger than my age, love my gray hair
Emotionally mature, embrace my child-like nature
Can play gin, poker and chess
Sweet by nature, have been known to bite
Have to laugh often, will cry occasionally
Play golf in the 90's, shoot a descent game of 9 ball
I'm not everyone's cup of tea, a little more exotic
Like and respect myself, 'all' things considered
Need to dance occasionally, encouraged to join or watch
Cook fairly well, even better with someone
Drink a little, you don't have to
Film is a must, not an option
Can be very complex, in a simple way
Engage in philosophical conversations, and comfortable silences
Not everyone gets me, I'm okay with that

I'm at my best, when it's not about me :)

Expect you're getting the jest...balance in all things, even if they don't always balance. Love, laughter, sensuality are not overrated.

A touch awkward writing about myself, let me know if you'd like to talk, none of this translates until we meet.

Favorite destinations...Italy, Jamaica, Alaska, New York, Arizona, Hawaii; frequented quaint restaurants, opera in a coliseum, snorkeling, game at Yankee stadium, by myself (rode the subway, scalped a ticket, so much fun), spring training, hanging out with locals...would love see to more of the states, definitely northern east coast in the fall.

Books: European and American detective novels, Pillars of the Earth, Bourne SeriPes, John Le Carre, Cormac McCarthy, Paulo Coelho, Thich Nhat Hahn.

Eclectic taste in music: Sade, Coldplay, Frank, Adele, Billie, Adam Levine, Ella...Motown, R&B, classic jazz, 40's, 50's...some pop and a little Chopin. (dance cardio when working out)

Some favorite movies: The Professional, To Kill a Mocking Bird, Heaven, Boyhood, Snatch, North by Northwest, American Hustle, Once, Momento, Godfather 1 & 2, Princess Bride...too many to list... indies, Scorsese, Cohen Bros., Tarantino

btw...my pics are current...hope you are as honest.

First Date
A simple cup or glass...see if there's compatibility to go forward


Mail Settings
To send a message to Verona_C you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 57 and 66.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.