clintfunhome: let's chat
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Buffalo, New York
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
clintfunhome Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
retail


dating
fresh brewed iced tea






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Hey, what up party people. My name is Clint. I have only lived in Buffalo for 5 years. I moved from a small rural Amish filled town of Ohio. I don't drink or do drugs of any kind. I do not own a car, but I get around very well on a bike. I don't pay attention to sports, so I won't know how the Bills or the Sabers are doing. I have a full time job and go to the gym occasional.

I collect DVDs, vinyls and cds. I have an entire room full of DVDs. I just wish I had the time to actually watch some of them.

I don't watch much TV but when I do, it's usually Bob's Burgers or the Walking Dead.

I just started collecting graphic novels. I just read Warm is the Bluest Color, The Fun Home, Andre the Giant, Scott Pilgrim, and others. I wish I had gotten into them sooner. I also just bought a button press machine. So I've been making my own weird pinback buttons lately.

I love playing board games but it's hard to get people to come over and play them. I joined a Bowling League for the first time, I'm not good at it, but I enjoy bowling. So I'm always looking for a bowling partner through out the week to get practice with.

I listen to metal and punk, but I have also been jamming a lot Ke$ha, Katy Perry, Of Monsters and Men, Taylor Swift and other pop tunes lately too.

I would like to start going to the movies more often, especially at North Park.

I like to eat healthy, so I try not to go out to much but I'll cheat every once in a while.

First Date
I love taking a long walk somewhere and having a nice chat.