manofthecity1: Hello world
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Long island, New York
Details
27 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
manofthecity1 Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Medicine / Small business







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Dutch  



About Me
25 y/o, 6' 2", mixed ethnicity (Belgian and Mauritian), tri-lingual. Born and raised in upstate NY, attended NYU, currently getting my MD.



PRIVACY NOTICE:
Warning--any person and/or institution using this website or any of its associated websites, you do NOT have my permission to utilize any of my profile information nor any of the content contained herein including but not limited to my photos. You are hereby notified that you are strictly prohibited from disclosing, copying, distributing, disseminating, or taking any other action with regard to this profile and the contents herein. The foregoing prohibitions also apply to your employee(s), agent(s), student(s) or any personnel under your direction or control. The contents of this profile are private and legally privileged and confidential information, violation of my personal privacy is punishable by law. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.

First Date
I would recommend that we meet over drinks, coffee, dinner and/or a movie


Mail Settings
To send a message to manofthecity1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States