xoxoEllexoxo: Humour me! ??
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Birmingham, UK
Details
24 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown
Intent
xoxoEllexoxo is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Admin assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Ellen
Heyy I'm Elle, I'm 24 from Birmingham, I am naturally blonde although I currently have brown/red hair ( as you can see I'm pretty indecisive) :D ... I drink more than most and I love watching films!

I like to travel and I am always up for an adventure. I have recently joined the gym to get fit and live a healthier life style. I also believe that as long as your in good company there's never a dull moment. I enjoy the little things in life and love those late night random convasations (you tend to have when drunk) with friends that last till early hours of the morning.

I like guys with great smiles (who doesn't?) someone with a great sense of humour who can make me laugh and smile. Also a little stubble never hurts :) (but stubble NOT borderline beard) haha




First Date
Maybe a few drinks or something crazy...


Mail Settings
To send a message to xoxoEllexoxo you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 23 and 35.