Bighouse24: Don't be a shy, I'm your guy!
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Tempe, Arizona
Details
29 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
Bighouse24 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Sales Manager


dating
VIP with my boy Mike






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish



About Justin
Hello!

Here is 5 starting topics you get to know about me. I encourage you to do the same, not just respond "hey."

1. Just moved here from NJ on the 28th to start my new job in Scottsdale!
2. Huge Sports Fan, Cardinals, Diamondbacks, Suns & Coyotes
3. I'm a fun guy who can make you laugh & have fun out the bar with a group of friends or at home in comfy clothes and some delivery food and drinks... Don't hesitate to try me out, I have never disappointed in the past.
4. Whether your looking for a new friend, a date for a wedding, or someone you may have interest in dating... feel free. I'm not some horny dude trying to take you out on a date and attempt to fornicate with you to get my "count" up... I'm past that.
5. Yes I work out, No I don't and never will do steroids or any HGH. I played baseball through college and I now play competitive mens softball.

Instagram : @itscasa



Mail Settings
To send a message to Bighouse24 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Lives in United States