cashlover93: Look on the inside not just on the outside.
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Eau claire, Wisconsin
Details
21 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
cashlover93 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
C.N.A


dating
Most recent (:






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language English  



About Cashell
Where do u begin.... Im currently going to school for medical assistant, then hopefullyy RN after that. And have a full time job. i also take care of my dad. So you can say I no how to take care of myself and be a grown up! (; ha. But i also like to have fun! Fishing, muddin, shinning, drinking beer,hanging around a fire with some friends doing stupid stuff (: makes good memories! Pretty much anything out doors. I mean I definitely don't mind a night in but I do love being out doing something. I want someone to look at every part of me not just the outside but the inside I want someone to see passed my body and realize I have a really big heart and want to share it with someone special. So please feel free to message me and we can talk (:

First Date
First date.... well I love to fish so that would be an amazing first date but I'm up for anything. Surprise me. Don't ask me what I want to do just pick something and I'll have funn no matter what (: