lilokim
Age: 43
Dating
Martrg1969: Just looking
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San antonio, Texas
Details
45 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
Martrg1969 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Human Resources







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
Thanks for Stopping By.... So things you should know about me huh well I'll try anything once and if I like it maybe twice, this is new for me so I will try to not to ramble on... Im looking for a lady who isn't afraid to express herself. I'm over 6ft tall so bring out the heels ladies, I enjoy conversation by nature and my zodiac. I love to laugh and love a good joke even at my expense, I hope at the very least to meet a new friend or two and believe in loyalty to the fullest with my friends and soulmate, its a must. Im an open book so ask away, I will be honest with my answers, try me. Did I mention I love a good sense of humor? Important fact ladies I consider my self an old school kind of guy and believe respect is a must.

First Date
Dating itself sounds sooo formal, can we call it something else? Hanging out, first encounter sounds good no matter; I dont know but im open to anything.. I would love to learn the Two Step.. Oh by the way im not afraid to make an ass of myself, I like the local or texas vineyards, the movies, starbucks.. Im open to just about anything


Mail Settings
To send a message to Martrg1969 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 30 and 40.
Live in United States