dcruz65: lookin4mytrueguy
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Manteca, California
Details
49 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
dcruz65 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
opperations manager







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Well I am a mother of 3 wonderful children.My daughters are 22 & 24 & my awesome son is 17 still at home. I am a gama of 2 grandchildren and another on the way..love these babies. I love the outdoors, cooking,camping,dancing , gold panning,,movies,going to new places, pretty much anything. I am very family oriented...an honest person who has high morals in a relationship. I dont believe in cheating, lying or hurting other people. I am not looking for a one night stand..... I work on making my life and the people around me happy!! I like ...R&B ..oldies...easy listening...some country.. I love to cuddle ....romantic kisses...sunset walks...
.HONESTY....number one in my life...

I have a big heart and im a very caring loving person...I want to give that to a man who is ready to be loved and willing to return it. I still like the old fashioned type of man....I believe a relationship is what you put into it....I want the one last man to spend my lifetime with....NO GAMES!...Im getting too old and ready for the man of my dreams....my love...my BEST FRIEND!!!...





Best to you all :)
Deb

First Date
chemestry will tell it all....on the first date:)


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to dcruz65 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 57.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.