Glamisgurl: Desert trip for Christmas!!! So excited!!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Murrieta, California
38 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
Glamisgurl is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Special Education

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
This online dating is fishy... Most guys just want a booty call. I'd actually like to be friends first, and see if there is chemistry. If it doesnt work out at least you have a new friend. Ask me anything i'm not shy. I love to laugh. I paid a lot of money/pain not to hide my smile! I love going to the desert, drag races, concerts, and rodeos!! I love music. I have anything from Danzig, to Eminem, Evanescence to Carrie Underwood, Metallica to lets be honest 80's and big hair band music and might as well throw in any boyband while i'm at.. I love to sing at the top of my lungs with the windows down in my 4runner and i don't sound too crappy (just won $100 in a contest) lol some nights i might be dancing and singing with friends and others its movies and relaxing on the couch. I like bonfires and bbq's. I am not a chef. I can burn pudding. (done it, thats a great story). I do have my few things i can cook that are pretty awesome. Still in college to pursue a degree in Special Education, while working in a special needs school. I am passionate about my job. I feel lucky to work with these kids. It's exciting and nerve-racking at the same time. Lol I am a mom before I am anything else to anyone. My 2 kids are freaking amazing. I have tattoos and piercings which are all covered. I love to watch the sunrise and set from the top of a dune or at the beach. I like wearing my flip flops during the day and my cowboy boots at night. Lol I am a Chargers/Padres fan even when they lose every week. Never been to a game in person (gonna change that this summer) I like Coors light and moscato. S'mores suck roasted twinkies are the shiznitt!! If you haven't tried it you are crazy just ask my kids. I'm definitely a kid/ animal lover except spiders. But i will catch a tarantula for my son cuz i'm the best mom on the planet. He will confirm that. Just wanna take it slow and have some fun along the way. Enough randomness from me. Your turn!!

First Date
Go to a shooting range or maybe scratch some balls on a pool table and listening to some outta tune kareoke.. Surprise me. Not to feel awkward!! Share some good laughs. Keep it fun! Mini golf or maybe some batting cages then grab a couple beers and chat.

I wanna walk that line a little crooked, live my life a little on the rocks, laugh at every time i fell, not afraid to make a fool of myself and keep on dancing when the music stops.. Cuz i love bein' in love, its the best kinda drug, drunk on the high of leanin on your shoulder, sweet like wine as it gets older, when i die i dont wanna go sober. You're like drinking from a never ending bottle, when i think its gone there's always a little more left, lie back with you and close my eyes, let this big old world just spin on by, sayin your name with my last breath.. Oh when i die i dont wanna go sober

Mail Settings
To send a message to Glamisgurl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:33 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.