startingover696: Starting Over
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Zimmerman, Minnesota
Details
36 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Blonde hair
Intent
startingover696 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Technical







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Nic
I am not interested in games. I have been in LTR's and am not into all of the BS that goes with the dating game. I want to look forward to coming home to the one I love. Someone who is my best friend.

A little about me;
I have a career I enjoy, every day is something new and challenging. I have been in the industry since 1996. I'm also an instructor and have been pursuing that aspect of my career more and more (I'm enjoying the travel that comes with it). I live by myself.

I enjoy cooking (mostly on the grill, year round). I shoot pool, race quads, spend a lot of time on the lake. I'm not big on bars, I like to go hiking & camping. I don't hunt or fish, when I'm on the lake I'm playing or tipping a few. I want to be wanted and appreciated, I'm not perfect and I'm not looking for perfect, just the perfect match. Me 5' 11", 187 lbs, dark blonde short hair, blue eyes. And a fair amount of ink. Get back to me if you're interested.

First Date
I like to surprise. It won't be a movie, who wants to sit next to a stranger for 90 minutes and not talk!?


Mail Settings
To send a message to startingover696 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.