Gordontthefis
Age: 33
Friends
Kal-El-5150: Howdy
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Milford, New Hampshire
Details
33 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
Kal-El-5150 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
other







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Matthew
I'm pretty sure no one reads these things if their not attracted to your pics. It's human nature. So if you like what you see then keep reading. I enjoy working out. I'm in the gym 6 days a week. I work screwy hours but I love them & they work for me. I'm the groundskeeper for a hospital. I live alone with my dog. I love movies! I love watching them at home & in the theater. I'm on the nerdy side with my interest. I love comic books,superhero's & Japanese monster movies. Music is also a big part of my life as well. I listen to pretty much everything(almost). Occasionally I like to play video games but not as so much anymore. I enjoy reading. I like going for walks with my dog. I don't really do the bar scene unless I'm invited which is seldom. I'd rather kick back at home with a few cold ones with close friends instead. I like going to concerts. I have no drama in my life & am determined to keep it that way. (Not to sound like a****but life's too short for it). I don't play games of any kind. Never did,never will. So if you've gotten this far & are interested feel free to message me.

First Date
Something casual just to chit chat & get to know each other.