Happy01570
Age: 41
Long term
lori123321: Looking for Mr. Right
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Worcester, Massachusetts
Details
49 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Blonde hair
Intent
lori123321 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
business







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Lori
Nice girl looking to date only nice guy. I like to keep things simple. Family is very important to me.I like the outdoors,motorcycles,fine dining,dancing,the beachiu,spur of the moment getaways,movies. Open to try new things.Yet . still have a bit of a conservative side. I'm looking for someone who is ready for a meaningful,honest and fun relationship. I am truly an honest, sincere,compassionate person. Seeking the same qualities. I have a 24year old daughter who is
An amazing young woman. She lives on her own in Boston. If you have any questions please feel free to ask. If I've piqued your interest lets chat . Thanks for taking the time to read my profile.

First Date
Something fun we could decide together.


Mail Settings
To send a message to lori123321 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married