NathalieElizabet: What are you waiting for?
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Lexington, Kentucky
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
NathalieElizabet is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Public Relations and special events Coordinator







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
I love my community and life. In general I'm a happy person and I love adventures and new ideas. Interesting conversation about just about anything is my favorite thing, along with dancing, live music and laughing. Spirituality is really important to me and I need someone who I can jive with on spiritual matters.

I'm a planner and love to organize, but my apartment wouldn't show it. Helping and loving people is my passion, and I'm a little technologically resistant.

Seeing beauty in every day life and being thankful for every day keeps me sane. I work at a non profit that helps poor and homeless and while I love clothes and shoes having the newest and best of anything does not impress me.

Loving others, creating safe places and making people dinner are my life.

First Date
A first date is a place to get to know someone, so activities where talking can happen are important. I love new activities where I can learn a new skill. Oooo a cooking class would be a super fun first date. Dinner is always great, but some creativity is welcome.


Mail Settings
To send a message to NathalieElizabet you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter