JayMacTX: Make yourself happy and the rest will follow
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Fort worth, Texas
Details
31 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
JayMacTX Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Aerospace







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I like hanging out with friends, have a few drinks, and listen to live music. I enjoy getting out and trying new things, seeing new places. When the weather is nice I like to take the bike out and take a ride.

I graduated with my Associates in Criminal Justice recently. Currently working full time and getting things going. I work hard for what I have and what I want. But I do like to have fun.

Looking for a woman who is down home, old school morals and respect. Someone who can play outside our dress up for a nice night out. A woman who has her priorities straight and won't settle for less than what she wants.

I love listening to Texas Country music as well as classic country and some mainstream country music, some classic rock, a little alternative. I can get into a little of everything depending on the mood.

If you are still interested after reading all this, then don't hesitate to send me a message.

First Date
Something out of the ordinary. It's always easier when it's something laid back and entertaining when both people are relaxed and not so nervous.