barbour93: Hi guys :)
Smokes Often with Average body type
Plymouth, UK
22 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
barbour93 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Design Snob
Fine Art Student/Commercial Boatmaster

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Will
Im currently finishing my degree here at Plymouth, where i intend to stay for a few more years. Im into many things, the outdoors is appealing to me, specifically the sea. I love traveling around and seeing different cities and exploring different culture. I spend the odd weekend in the North.

I like to think that i'm more laid back than serious, but i do take work seriously, and often that over rules anything. That said, I love nights out, although i am known to loose all responsibility. Im confident with my sexuality, but i believe there is a time and a place, therefore im not into camp people, so please, no queenies.

I listen to very random music to the extent that some of it is probably played in elevators. Im normally found at the cinema on Wednesdays and adore anything Scandinavian.

First Date
I dont really date, but pubs are very familiar, so i would suggest that.