mystic4u48
Age: 30
Dating
inkedrockangel: IS THERE ANYBODY OUT THERE?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Austin, Texas
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Blonde hair
Intent
inkedrockangel Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Retail







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Let me start off by saying I'm a pretty awesome chick! Born and raised in this awesome city. I would like to travel but I will always call Austin my home!! I do have tats so if thats a problem don't waste my time. I work as a retail manager and very independent. I have kids that live with me if that's an issue I suggest you don't try to contact me. My kids are my life! I'm pretty laid back except at work but its retail what can I say. My favorite decade was the 80's because that's the decade I was born in. I am looking for someone who has the same taste in music which would be any type of rock. Not asking for much just to find someone who I can connect with and hang out with during my free time.

First Date
I don't think it matters where or what people do on a first date. Only thing that matters is the company you are with.
If I had to choose a first date would be enjoying live music.

You will have less of a chance with a first date if you have pics with piles of money or shirtless photos on your profile.


Mail Settings
To send a message to inkedrockangel you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married