joyfullioness: Hmmmm, is there a tall unique man out here?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Lake allatoona, Georgia
Details
57 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Blonde hair
Intent
joyfullioness Actively seeking a relationship
Education
PhD / Post Doctoral
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Author, Teacher, Private Practice


dating
Oct 2012






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Patti
This probably fits me the best :" Be the kind of woman that when your feet hit the floor each morning the Devil says, "oh crap she's up!"

Since I seem to be attracting men who are great guys but not compatible for me, I decided to rewrite my profile :)

Who am I searching for? A man who is comfortable in his own skin; a humorous person who can make fun of himself, you are playful and don't take yourself too seriously, someone who is financially secure, is professionally successful, an open honest communicator, loves his family and enjoys the exploration and stability of life. Please be taller than 5'11" as I am a tall woman and I'd love to stand on my tiptoes to kiss you in a spontaneous moment :) Faith, Family,intelligence, romantic, classy and casual events, fishing, boating, hiking, scrabble, cooking, bbq's, snuggling during thunderstorms..maybe a few of these are in your 'enjoy' lists. You have accomplished much in your life and have learned that your ego is just that, ego. Your kindness towards your fellow man is always forefront in your life. You are in great shape, are healthy and take pride in being physically fit.

What will you find in me? A woman who is very comfortable in her own skin. An intelligent, loving, successful professionally, an articulate honest communicator, romantic humorous, classy yet casual, loving, spontaneous, love exploration of life. I enjoy the simple things in life and love being able to share intelligent conversations, flirting, playing and just having fun in whatever I do. I am newly involved in jujitsu ( a family event) and am enjoying the challenge of being 20-30 years older than everyone there and still hold my own. Healthy eating is important, although I gotta say, I do love a great hamburger cheese dip occasionally! I love sushi and would enjoy learning how to make it at home. I have traveled extensively, and once in a while, love taking off to explore a new country, or heading off to a beautiful resort at the beach, but am very happy to stay home and enjoy my own neighborhood. While I am 57, I am very young in mind, body and spirit and am thankful to have aged gracefully and I thank God for the adventures, family, financial security and experiences I have enjoyed throughout my lifetime.

What I'm looking for in 'We' ~ A great dynamic, an enjoyment in just having quiet, blissful in our silence, excited in our conversations. Outdoor fun, indoor fun, thunderstorms, enjoying family and friends, nights out, nights in. Financially compatible, Intellectually compatible. We enjoy giving to our community and love surprising each other with unexpected experiences. All in all, enjoying our time together, enjoying our families and look forward to getting deeper into each other, challenging each other to continue to grow and get outside of the comfort of our boxes. We both are looking for a long term commitment, and aren't afraid to move forward towards that end.

While this isn't everything, I think it is more succinct than my last profile :) I am really looking forward to meeting you!






First Date
Meeting up for coffee or drinks. Someplace quiet so we can get to know each other and see if we are compatible in enough areas to continue the process of dating. I love meeting new people, so every man that I meet usually is a great experience.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to joyfullioness you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 46 and 58.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.