Uniquely72: looking for a friend i dont have no one
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Merced, California
Details
41 year old Woman, < 5' (< 152 cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
Uniquely72 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Maker
Profession
self employed







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About tabitha
hi I live in merced and i am single i have alot of different hobbies that go from cooking cleaning walks football basketball fishing camping cuddling working reading bingo ,my goal is to be happy and settel down with someone who is sweet loving honest kind and who is only interested in being a good man ,i love to serve my special someone as if he is a king i enjoy waiting on them hand and foot the only thing is i have my own place and income and dont use drugs and i exspect the same from him he must work or have his own income his own place and singel and he has to like going places and doing things i am tired of getting with guys who only want to visit inside my house ,i like all differernt kinds of music depending on my mood ,so

First Date
my first date thats kinda of hard to say i mean i thought that it would have to be a mutal thing u know anything fun drama free


Mail Settings
To send a message to Uniquely72 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 35 and 62.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter