aidensmom139: looking for someone real
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Worthington, Ohio
Details
25 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
aidensmom139 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
data entry clerk







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Amanda
I figured I should update this slightly. So a year ago December I had a bad fall down the stairs I had surgery to fix my knee and it immediately got infected. so I had an MRI to find out the surgery did not help and blah blah blah so this past January (few months ago) I had a major major surgery on my knee again. Had a cadaver ligament put in, fixed my severed tendon, fixed my badly torn meniscus, and took my knee cap off shaved it and screwed it down. So the reason for telling you this is because I am still in recovery probably for the next few months and I get worn out really easily. And I also had to move back with my parents so they can help me out (I can't do stairs for another 3 months). I am a data entry clerk I deal with a lot of numbers. I am a very ambitious person and have my head on my shoulders and know what I want outta life. Even tho I live with my parents right now I pay my owns bills have my own car (paid off), and support my son and myself. I like going to the zoo, cosi, and Parks with Aiden and when I don't have Aiden I like going to a bar having a drink or two with friends play some pool, go to movies, walking in a park(when my knee isn't killing) exploring nature, taking road trips, watching movies. One sad fact about my life is that I have never been to a beach. Anything else just ask(:btw my names Amanda