CubanBrunette
Age: 38
Dating
befunny1234
Age: 44
Long term
1968original
Age: 45
Dating
BreeC72: Tired of the games
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Boynton beach, Florida
Details
41 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Red hair
Intent
BreeC72 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Bookworm
Profession
Law Enforcement







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
I'm quiet and reflective, but I know how to have fun. My friends and family would describe me as warm-hearted and sometimes too trusting, maybe even a bit naïve. I'm fiercely protective of my loved ones and I value integrity and honor. My fathers was from Colombia and my mother German, but I look mostly German. I can speak and understand some Spanish and would like to one day become fluent in both. Most people say I’m shy, but once I warm to a person or strike a conversation that excites my interest, I’m a chatterbox. I enjoy being with family and friends, but also enjoy time alone with that special someone, although I don't seek to monopolize the person's time that I'm with. I'm comfortable with someone who has their own interests and likes alone time. It’s not always healthy to sit in one another’s pockets all the time anyway.
I'm looking for someone who feels the same and is not afraid of starting something that may end in commitment. I'm loyal and loving to those I care about and will not hesitate to help those in need. My family is important to me, especially my kid, but I know how to separate my intimate, personal life from being a mother, family member or friend. If I have a problem with something, I’ll address it and I hope the person I’m with will do the same.
I work in law enforcement and lately it has tended to make me a bit of an introvert, especially because of my old hours. I want to find someone who same sense of adventure that I have to go out and explore. I was active duty military and I have been many places in my life, but have really not found that person with the same travelling spirit. I’m not saying that I’m restless, although I find Florida to be a bit tedious at times, but I love to explore and enjoy different cultures and places. I love just getting in my car and driving anywhere. I was born and raised here and I know there are still places I haven’t been to.
I like most kinds of music except pop and rap. My favorites are Pink Floyd, 80s classic rock and metal and 90s alternative rock. If this sounds like something you are looking for, don't hesitate to message me. Ask me anything you like, I'm a pretty open minded person and I enjoy listening to others. If you just want sex though and are not serious, please don’t bother. I’ve been over that stage in life a long, long time ago.

First Date
Would like to go somewhere nice and quiet, so we can talk and not have to shout at each other to be heard. I love parks, beaches, museums, zoos, but anywhere a person can feel comfortable is fine by me.


Mail Settings
To send a message to BreeC72 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 48.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married