Jbwinn: Happy N Life...
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Manteca, California
Details
57 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
Jbwinn is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
self employed


dating
Taken 3/2/2014 It's all in the angle of the camera & your eyes






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I am getting older now and much of the things I've done have slowed down.... Partly because I don't have a friend to do things with... I love being at home or getting out for a time....

NOW for who I've been...

I love being with family & friends, My children have grown.
I enjoy different types of entertainment, fundraisers & street fairs.
What make me unique is that I'm not like everyone else, I'm always in a good mood, I don't sweat over the little stuff, I try to eat well & get some exercise when able.
I LIKE MY TV..shows... History, Travel, Science, Love stories, fantasy, movies & cartoons.
I enjoy car trips for the day, Camping...RV Motorhome trips, I love to fly. My dream vacation would be on a cruise ship.
I have traveled to Italy, Visited Mexico, Canada, Virginia, Illinois, Iowa & Washington DC.
I enjoy staying home to a movie & or being on the computer/laptop playing games on Pogo's web-site.
I enjoy many different types of music like the Beatles & other British groups,(I'm not fond of the heavy metal guitar sound).
I enjoy many different sports when gathered together in a group or at an event watching live.
I am self employed & work hard day to day making my life what it is today.
My goal is to wake up in the morning and smell the coffee with someone special.

This is just a little tid-bit about me, If you are still reading & interested, You may message me,
HAVE A NICE DAY...A SMILE HELPS THE HEART GROW FONDER


First Date
I would like to relax with a cup of coffee/tea or meet up at Applebee's for a drink if you like. No pressure, We could see where it goes from there.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Jbwinn you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 55 and 65.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke