b25willy
Age: 33
Dating
jmike803: "My apartment smells of rich mahogany"
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Huntersville, North Carolina
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
jmike803 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some college
Personality
Brogrammer
Profession
Real Estate







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Michael
I'm new to the area so don't know to many people so I'm always up for meeting friends. I am, however, in a place in my life where I'd like to be in a solid relationship with someone who knows what they want and is capable of having a healthy relationship. If that's you, let me tell you a little about myself:

I am extremely close with my family. I have 3 brothers and 2 sisters and we are all very close. I grew up in a solid, Christian home and have very good values when it comes to family and relationships. I love cooking with the family, sitting out by the fire sharing a nice glass of red wine, or sharing some good convo with my dad over a good cigar. I also love doing things outdoors like camping, snowboarding, boating, wake-boarding etc. There is plenty more I'd love to do that I haven't yet. Hopefully I will meet some fun people to enjoy some of that with.

I grew up in NY all my life. My family moved down here about a year ago and they say it's the best life decision they've ever made. I was in a relationship and a job in NY so it took me a while to get down here but I'm so happy to be here. I don't have that job or relationship by the way, so yes, I'm single lol. I do work though. I have very good work ethic and have been working very hard for the last year on my new work venture. I work hard but that doesn't mean I don't make time for fun, family, and a hopeful relationship.

First Date
Anything where we can talk and enjoy something we both like. I love great food so a delicious meal or even just a drink.


Mail Settings
To send a message to jmike803 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 41.
You must have a picture to contact this user.