onehundred10percent: Life is good!!!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Saint petersburg, Florida
Details
41 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
onehundred10percent isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Employed







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Just want to have a good time and keep things light. Looking for some interesting and fun friends. If something develops then we will see where it goes.

I'm laid back and I like to enjoy life. I know how to work hard, but also know how to chill. I'm into exercise and fitness, salsa dancing, the outdoors, and music. I like nightlife as well and so is very common to see me out where there are good drinks and music -- especially latin nights at the clubs in the area.

I am a respectful, intelligent, caring, emotionally mature, sexy guy.

Would really like to meet someone who wants to spend time improving their salsa, bachata, & merengue skills. Either help me continue to improve or we can learn together. But that's not the only thing I like to do. If it's fun...I'm down for it. I'm open.



First Date
I'll take the lead on this one based on our conversations before we meet. Generally I prefer a place where we can have some drinks and get to know each other and check out our chemistry together. At that point we can decide if it makes sense for us to spend more time together.


Mail Settings
To send a message to onehundred10percent you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 45.
Live in United States