chunkynfunky3: Not your typical farmer's daughter...
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Vallejo, California
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
chunkynfunky3 Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Bookworm
Profession
Teacher


dating
Skagway alaska 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About KT
I am lucky enough to enjoy my job despite the hardships out there. I'm constantly growing as a person and as a teacher, but I can honestly say this is my career :-). It takes up more time than I would like but I still make time for fun/relaxing.

I enjoy road trips, an abundance of good jokes (the cheesier the better), going to the beach, and what ever outlet I can find to be creative.
I like live sports (hockey and baseball). I don't have a particular team, just enjoy the excitement of seeing sports live.
I enjoy the fine arts and a variety of music.
I love disney villains and random trips to Disneyland.
I like hole in the wall/hidden treasures.

Pet peeves: lying, calling me sweetie...baby...honey etc when we have never met, arrogance, asking me what I'm looking for and nude pictures. I'm all for seeing your stuff but at the right time (and in real life).

Favorites:
movies: comedies or action.
music: All depends on my mood: everything from Al Green to metallica to dre to aretha to michael to some country.
food: Italian and/or bbq all the way!

First Date
It should be something comfortable where we can both be ourselves, like a coffee shop or a comedy club...

While I enjoy going out with my friends ... I am the d.d. so others can enjoy themselves... but I prefer a more intimate setting. I don't drink mainly so that friends know they can call and have a safe ride. but if someone else is willing to take the sober wheel...I enjoy a drink or two.