misslorii: Be Different
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Hanford, California
Details
39 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Mixed color hair
Intent
misslorii Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Maker
Profession
Chanel Beaute Rep







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Lori
Who am I?
uhmmm..wait a second...what are we supposed to talk about if I give you all the answers here??? Do work!! May the best man win :-P

What am I looking for?
I want a someone who knows what he wants in life or at least has an idea. He should be confident, but not a douche bag. Someone who will cuddle under the covers with me even when I'm being b*tchy. Someone who makes mistakes and has the courage to admit them. Someone with a sense of humor but also knows when to be serious and isn't afraid to show weakness. I want someone to hang out with like we're back in highschool listening to Jodeci or Keith Sweat :) I also prefer proper grammar over wealth...yea, I really do. Ultimately, I dont want just a BF, I want him to be my BEST FRIEND


First Date
maybe drinks..no pressure in that right?


Mail Settings
To send a message to misslorii you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.