adawno: This is more challenging then I had anticipated...
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
Thousand oaks, California
46 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
adawno is actively seeking a relationship
Some college


I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious

About Dawn
I have been a career woman for 20 + years.......I am ready to slow it down and share my life with someone... I've never been married nor have I have children.... that's not to say it will never happen.... I am extremely family oriented I spend much time with my young nieces and nephews and I enjoy every moment of it... I am blessed with a very large family... from New York dad was 1 of 9 brothers...all cops ... Irish Catholic.... ( this is to give you an idea of how large and a little crazy at times, my family is) We are tight! I am blessed with the most amazing loving parents.. And brothers and sisters..... I enjoy a very simple life... But that doesn't mean I don't appreciate the finer things in life either..... I enjoy staying fit and healthy I workout 5 days a week sometimes 6. I am always 'put together' .. That is as simple as a pair of jeans and a t-shirt, or in a business suit. I'm not high maintenance.. I am an independent woman... outspoken at times. My heart is always in the right place... intentions are always good... I don't have any demand or must haves....If you are a good guy... Let's get together, have some
fun and if it progresses from there.... great....

First Date
meet and greet..... coffee..beers/drinks...see how it goes... :)

Gifts Received