sheakesart: Headline
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Jackson, New Jersey
Details
37 year old Man, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
sheakesart Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Consultant







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I recently moved back to Jersey after travelling and experiencing various places across the country over the past 10 years. From riding with cycling packs in Austin to skiing Heavenly's diamonds in Lake Tahoe and exploring the pyramids in Chitzen Itza, then slowing down for a bit in the east, I've had many experiences, seen alot of places and lot of faces.

I'm trying meet someone to grow and enjoy my time with. I enjoy working out stress at gym and getting into the outdoors as much as possible enjoying outdoor activities like skiing, cycling, hiking, and mountain biking when I get the chance. Actually, I could be just as content sharing a cup of coffee and talking about an interesting insights, piece of research, or just a good book. I've eating paleo for almost two years now, and even studied a bit of bio chem for a while. Its important to find someone with similar interests in health and fitness.

Last year, I did well in couple of charity bike rides, and aspire to completing a century ride this September.

I enjoy a variety of music from 70's rock and 80's ballads to reggae and grunge/alternative.

First Date
Something simple , no pressure, drinks, coffee, maybe even a game of pool.


Mail Settings
To send a message to sheakesart you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 26 and 39.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.