Longlegssf
Age: 37
Dating
lioness24-41: Your brown eyed girl
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
San anselmo, California
Details
43 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
lioness24-41 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
shark wrangler


dating
hawaii






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious


Interests
Cooking healthyPilatesHiking
TennisGardeningBuilding projects
Like simple furnitureBbqWalking
Biking to the ferry for a gameTrips to calistogaWine tasting at the small winerys

About Angie
Thank you for stopping by , let me know if your a gentleman, who does have great manners and serious about wanting a friendship that will lead to a long term relationship. I do have a short sassy hair cut, that most resembles the black and white photo, that I am posing the cheesiest ever. So you should be okay that I may or may not grow it out longer. Really it grows out longer when I don't have time to get a hair cut.

I am super active, love and teach pilates, golf, bocce ball, hiking, biking, kayaking and tennis. I enjoy the simple things that life has to offer, the ocean, drive in the fall in a open car, great food, friends over for dinner, snuggling, kissing, soft sheets humor, a hike in nature, kayaking and watching the birds you run across and most of all laughing. Did I mention cuddling,kissing, oh and you must have a wicked humor, able to banter very dry humor. You know those one line zingers, that you laugh until your ribs hurt or tears coming shooting out of your eyes. I enjoy the outside and spend as much time outside as I can, I am blessed to live in a beautiful place in Marin sitting up in the oak trees. Only 45 mins to the ocean, walk out my door for a hike, 30 mins to SF and only 2 1/2 hours to Tahoe and the mountains.

What I'm looking for is a kind man, positive out look on life, funny, secure, generous, loyal, has a job, yes, i'm shooting high, ambitious, family is important, spontaneous, likes nice objects, put not materialistic, good eating manners, and can enjoy cooking a great meal together or getting dressed up for a night on the town to paint it red.
Feel free to say hello if any of the above rings true. Happy fishing!!

First Date
simple coffee date to see if we have any thing in common and getting to know each other, if we have that spark, ask me out again!