Angie1221: Looking for a simple kinda love....
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
Mabank, Texas
41 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Angie1221 is looking for a relationship.
High School
Hopeless Romantic

6/7/14 nephews graduation

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious

About Angie
I'm Angie! I'm a very active mom of two great kid 8 and 12. My girls are my world but there is absolutely room for someone special to come in my life. If you have kids great we will have something in common to start with...bonus!! I LOVE to laugh so if you can make me laugh brownie points for you! I love to go beach camping, like movies, beaches, going to the zoo, four wheel' to go muddin.... I have a country girl pent up inside me just dying to come out :) been dove hunting once and loved it. I'm from Garland (city) but I've lived in Mabank (country) for the last 14 years so I'm a lil bit city and a lil bit country. I'm not a girlie girl, I'm more comfortable with my hair up in a pony tail and dressed in comfy clothes but will put make up on and do my hair on occasion so if fake is what you want that's not me. I hate being lied to or cheated on so if you've done or continue to do either please keep fish'n. I'm not on here for hook ups, would love to find my best friend and future if you think that might be you please say hi.....

First Date
We can discuss this later.....