Rgrletsdoit
Age: 53
Dating
handicapper11
Age: 68
Long term
lookinglastin
Age: 45
Long term
michael_662: Hello!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Parish, New York
Details
52 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Black hair
Intent
michael_662 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Logistics







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Second Language German  



About Me
Hello, It seems to bother some people that i have never been married, and it sends up a red flag! Well, some people are late bloomers! Ok? I like anything that has to do with the outdoors, Whitewater Kayaking on the Salmon river, canoeing, Boating, Fishing, Snowmobiling the "Tug", and 4-wheeling with a group of friends... People tell me i dont look my age. I take care of myself, and manage to work out a few days a week.. No "Beer Belly" for me!. Not a couch potato!... My friends would describe me as someone with a sense of humor, fun, Romantic, and a little on the quiet side, "until i get to know you". My taste in music varies, i like Rock, Country, Classical. Surprised? No Rap!... Am seeking someone with similar interests, or at least willing to try something new...I am into sharing, and doing things "together". Would love to share my life with someone, n make someone happy some day!

First Date
Meet and greet, have an adult beverage so we can relax