Adambasswood: Smile :)
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Ithaca, New York
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Blonde hair
Intent
Adambasswood wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
State







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Kyle
Hey... My names Kyle. Looking to meet a fun, athletic, hard-working, caring, out going, active, smart girl that is not insecure about themselves and enjoys waking up daily and looks forward to having a kick ass day. Everyone has something that makes them beautiful so I don't really have a type. I'm hoping to rid myself of impersonal relationships and not just talk to someone through a dating site but actually meet them.

I'm an easy going dude living life who once was wild and crazy but starting to lean toward settling down. If I meet the right person I'd love to share life with them and make sure to put a smile on their face daily. One day possibly buy an old farm in the country and have some animals... But be successful together enough to travel and own other properties.

Life's cool now but it'd be cool sharing and making memories with a beautiful, bad ass side kick.

If you make goals and chase them, hit me up.

First Date
A picnic with a bottle of wine... Or whiskey. You can choose :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Adambasswood you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 60.