Age: 52
Long Term
tuckerraedavis: Never say never
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Santa cruz, California
58 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
tuckerraedavis is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
I.T. sales

At our beach

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Kris
I love Santa Cruz life. I’m half I.T. sales by day (with clients all over the bay area), and half "sorta" hippy-"ish" - a casual life at my beach house with my two doggies. Business days over the hill with my makeup and high heels, and try to keep the brain engaged, and at home "Ocean days" - no makeup and (yikes!) Birkenstocks! (I have all colors - pink birkenstocks are essential). I’m pretty basic - gym most days, play with friends, hike lots – so many beautiful places. I work in I.T. sales (the cloud) at home office. I enjoy my job but if I won the lottery I’d retire tomorrow. There's just too much on the "bucket list"! I’d like to paint more. I used to paint, and have a nice little studio in my home, but it’s tough to find time to focus on it. I’d love to have a chicken coop! Maybe some little goats, pigs, another doggie, kitties “and cats and rats and elephants and sure as we're born, maybe I’ll even get a Unicorn!” :-)

And lets travel?!! The part of singleness I dislike is no built in travel partner. So let’s meet, fall madly in love and go! Kenya safari to play with lions? Ice Hotel in Sweden? Hiking in New Zealand? Last summer I hiked in Alaska - (but yep, stayed in a nice hotels at night - sleeping bag on the ground days are over). I have traveled alone, but Europe (and anywhere "across a pond") is more fun with two.I admit I watch TV- sometimes - it’s an antidote to a long day. Love to read, love NPR, silly SC Sentinel & Sunday NY Times. Participate in local political stuff - mostly animal related. Support dog rescue, SPCA, PETA, etc. I don’t have my own kids. If I get a do-over in my next life I plan to have kids. Gratefully, I have great friends, a close family, my sweet dogs. My best pal is 5 years old. He's the coolest guy I know. We often discuss zombies and batman.

I’d like to meet a confident, down to earth, bright, talkative, observant man, with clean hair and nice teeth. :-) Quirky is fine. Engineers with left-brain-ish perspective to ying/yang my right brain are great. Right-brain, extroverted friendly men are great too. Sarcastic is ok! If your profile says “I'm funny", but there's nothing funny in your profile…well…you know. If you’re an avid Fox news fan…you're probably not my guy. If you have a dog(s) who’s a close friend, that's wonderful. If not, we’re glad to dogs like everybody.

Honestly, this is so awkward at best and I’m sure somebody will accuse me of being “materialistic and shallow” for including this. I’ve worked hard all my life and would love to retire, comfortably, in the next few years if all goes as planned. If I met a man with a similar financial situation as me, we could probably retire today. Let’s face it – two is cheaper than one. I would like to finally retire soon, and take a breath, and relax and enjoy the last few decades of my life, comfortably, and without having to worry about money. I’m not rich, and I’m surely not looking for a Silicon Valley start-up style billionaire, but would like to meet a man who has thoughtfully planned for retirement, so we can go enjoy all the wonderful things in the world together…that unfortunately aren't always free. Where are you?? Let’s find each other already! Let’s go enjoy our fun, wonderful life!

First Date
Never say never, but I do have to wonder if, in fact, we can we sit across from each other (total strangers…) for an hour, over our spinach salads and iced teas, to determine if we are up to the task of being each other ‘s life partner for the entire 2nd half, much less worthy of another hour for a 2nd date? On the other hand, stealing furtive glances at the guy’s ring finger (who looks to be about my age), at Trader Joes, and walking up to him and saying “So, have you tried the Trader Joes’ spinach ravioli?”….just isn't working out all that well. I swear, I’m actually going to get up enough nerve to do that one of these days, but so far, I haven’t mustered up the courage. I’ll be happy to get done with this part and get to the part where we can wear our jammies together and even when I don’t wear mascara and you haven’t shaved in two days, we still think the other one is “hot”. Hehe

So after we have decided we are worthy of the next date... :-) ... let's do something outside...Hike in the forest? Walk on the beach? Drive up the coast and stop at each beach and have a picnic, or lunch in Half Moon Bay? Walk across the Golden Gate Bridge? Or??

Gifts Received