lola717: Must be 5'10" or over to read my profile ;)
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Herndon, Virginia
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
lola717 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Management







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
Hi all! I'm an outgoing, fun, athletic gal looking to make some new friends and hopefully find a relationship in this shopping list of men.

I have a great job working in fashion and web development and love my supportive circle of friends and family, whom I spend a lot of time with. My free time is spent working out/doing martial arts, volunteering at church, and exploring the surrounding DC area. I'm looking for someone who shares some of my interests but has definitive dreams and aspirations to share.

***Disclaimer (and I shouldn't even have to write this)***
I am NOT looking for a hook-up, one-night-stand, or other "intimate encounter" - I am on pof to meet new people and expand my social circle.
I will also not respond to messages less than a few sentences: "Hi. How are you?" - just proves that you are either lazy, not creative, or both.

First Date
Any setting to have a great conversation - dinner or drinks?


Mail Settings
To send a message to lola717 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 23 and 35.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married