mbones8: Kind, caring, loving man wanted
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Republic, Missouri
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
mbones8 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Nurse







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
I'm not here for games so if you are a player move on. I also am not here just to get a pieces of ass so if thats what you are wanting then don't waste your time.

I want a guy that likes me for me not what I look like. Beauty is more than skin deep and I'm tired of men judging me by my looks without getting to know me (I have been working on changing my diet and exercising more, so I would love to have someone to do that with). There are way too many judgmental people in this world today. I believe we all have the right to be picky when searching for the person we want to spend forever with but don't judge a book by its cover.

So if you are still reading this here is a little about me.

I'm a laid back woman that likes to have fun. I like trying new things and am up for about anything. I am not a big party person and prefer to stay in and cuddle to a movie than go to the bar but I do like to go out and have a fun time. I work full time and have my own place. I work odd hours but will make time for the guy that I like. I'm passionate and affectionate to the one that I like. I'm shy at first but will open up. I am a chiefs fan and try to watch games around my work/sleep schedule so if you like football that is a plus. If you want to know more just ask.


Mail Settings
To send a message to mbones8 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke