LadyDi35: Looking for the Ultimate Merger
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Windsor mill, Maryland
Details
37 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Gemini with Brown
Intent
LadyDi35 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Fashionista
Profession
Self Employed


dating
Representing the home team






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious


Interests

About Me
I'm a hard working, fun loving ebony queen with a good heart. I have my own business, looking for a man that can support my dreams & goals 100% (no dream killers please) and I do the same with his. A partner who can continue on this journey called life with me, but most importantly can be my friend first above anything else. Family is really important as well as my walk with God. I'm looking for a God-fearing man who knows how to treat a lady with respect and dignity. Not into playing alot of games and can keep the line of communication open, very family-oriented. Someone who takes care of themselves, goal oriented with a great sense of humor. If you have alot of drama or issues, please don't come this way.


First Date
Somewhere without alot of noise and less distraction so we can have a good converstation to determine if the right chemistry is there for a 2nd date.