smoothjive: Wondering what's out there
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Chicago, Illinois
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Taurus with Black hair
Intent
smoothjive Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Profession
Healthcare







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
For someone who spends time reading this section about others, it's about time I get to finally do this section some justice.

In the humblest of tones, I am an educated young man with ambitions and goals. (Some may think 30 is old, I certainly do not feel old)
I moved to Chicago in the Fall of 2012, so I consider myself a newbie to the area. I am yet to explore the city because of a busy work schedule but I am determined to find some balance. I am from the east coast, Chicago reminds me of a blend of DC and Baltimore, where I had called home.

My music taste is very eclectic but I have a soft spot for Jazz and Oldies. I have been tagged a softie by some because I dig romantic comedies.
I enjoy reading but my preference is for articles and journals, not really into books.

I have used the right side of my brain for half a century and now exploring the joys of using the left side of my brain by enjoying art and culture around me.

I can tend to be a jack of all trades at times, spent little snippets of my life diving into many things that have come my way.

Many people use the term open minded loosely, but I do not when I say I am very open minded.

Please don't be shy to drop me a note.

First Date
As mentioned above, I am very open minded and do not believe there is one size fits all to people or things is life.

I think the first date/encounter depends on the 2 people involved, what's key is that there is communication.